Legal Question in Real Estate Law in India

Dear Mr. Jayesh Desai, will you please clear me of your lines like "If as per agreement you are liable to reimburse to the builder, then only you have to pay him."

Asked on 5/20/13, 11:55 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jayesh Desai Jayesh Desai
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

What does your agreement say - does it specifically say that you are liable to pay this? or not?

Read more
Answered on 5/25/13, 10:47 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88953 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Real Estate and Real Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Glen AshmanAshman Law OfficeAtlanta, GA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now