Legal Question in Real Estate Law in India

dear sir i want to ask at the time of ragistration of flat parking allotment is not specified builder says if he will mention the parking area he have to pay more money as a stamp duty

Asked on 6/24/13, 11:00 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Fca Prashant Chavan Expert Edge LLP
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

25.06.2013

Dear Sir / Madam,

Parking of cars in the Society compound is allocated and annually regulated by the Secretary every year and not by the Developer / Builder.

Regards,

Read more
6/25/13, 4:34 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88263 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Real Estate and Real Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now