India  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
10/30/09, 6:32 am

Legal Question


Dear Sir,

My Father have a house in my native place at Uttar Pradesh. My uncle's house is also near my house. Now for a long years, we are living in Ahmedabad and that time my house is locked. But Now my Uncle's son file case against my house that this house is her. And My problem is that ke I have not any documents proof to prove that ke these house is me.

So, Please give me your very needful help.

Thanks,

Waiting for your Reply....

Sanjay Chauhan


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search