Pakistan  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
11/11/09, 11:05 pm

Legal Question


our father has gifted all his property to our brother before death and gave nothing to us .can we sisters ask for our share now?


question bubble
11/15/09, 2:16 am

Legal Answer


you have not mentioned whether this gift is oral or written, how do know that there was a gift existed before your father's death; please send details than i would be able to assess your legal position. You can contact by phone working days, office hours.

Sheikh Mohammed Akram Nazir

Akram Nazir Law Chamber 13 F, Sharjah Centre, 62- Shadman Market Lahore, 54000

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search