India  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
11/02/09, 10:37 am

Legal Question


My father in law lives in his ancestral house from past 13 years and other relatives also stay there in other portions. But there is no will made by his mother only oraly the partion is done. Now he wants to register the property in his name but few relatives not ready to sign that on his name. What we can do.


question bubble
11/02/09, 12:13 pm

Legal Answer


File a case of partition through your father in law.

Regards

adv.kamal.grover@gmail.com

KAMAL GROVER

Attorney address not available

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
11/02/09, 8:46 pm

Legal Answer


There is no need to separately register as his right is established already.

Seshadri Srinivasan

www.lawconcern.com 7A Queens Court 130 Montieth Road Egmore Chennai Chennai,india, NUS 600008

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search