India  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
11/06/09, 1:47 am

Legal Question


My father is going to make a "will" writing the ground floor and suorrunding land to me.Do I need to have a probate to implement the will after my father's demise?


question bubble
11/06/09, 2:24 am

Legal Answer


yes after death u may probate

REGARDS

ADV.KAMAL.GROVER@GMAIL.COM

KAMAL GROVER

Attorney address not available

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
11/06/09, 6:41 am

Legal Answer


Yes.

Seshadri Srinivasan

www.lawconcern.com 7A Queens Court 130 Montieth Road Egmore Chennai Chennai,india, NUS 600008

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search