India  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
11/04/09, 2:39 am

Legal Question


we have two garden flats in our building. Common ducts entry is in the garden area which is property of garden flat owners. Also in blue print garden area is shown as parking area. We want seperate entry to common ducts. The garden flat owners has paid for garden to builder. Because of this we have internal controversy in building. Yet we don't have possession letter from builder. Plz guide us to resolve this issue.


question bubble
11/04/09, 4:17 am

Legal Answer


Have to read the agreements to give advice.

Seshadri Srinivasan

www.lawconcern.com 7A Queens Court 130 Montieth Road Egmore Chennai Chennai,india, NUS 600008

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search