India | Real Estate Law
Legal Question
my grandfather made self aquired land in pakistan, then after partition got land allocated in punjab,india. He made no will so got divided to his sons.
My father got his share. My father was then forced to gift land to one of his sons ( 10 acres ) this was registered, i have no proof of this. he has now sold this land to many people. Can i claim my share?
I only got share of 2 acres which was divided between my brother/sister and mother 25 years ago. hindu law applies.


