India  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
10/13/09, 10:28 am

Legal Question


My grandmother who is 82 years is sound mentally she has executed a will in favour of my father and uncle of her property excluding my aunt who is her daughter, my aunt is an unsrupulous lady who might after my grandma's death might create trouble regarding the property now i want to know is there any chance that she might challenge my grandma's will, if so on what grounds she could challenge the will, as in India even daughters get share in property but my grandma have excluded her as her husband is a rich man and she is very much economically sound.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search