India  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
9/17/09, 5:53 am

Legal Question


hi im han from india my question is im stayin in my uncles house from childhood its been more than 25 years at this house. they have no kids so they brought me up as there own! now ive lost my aunt and my uncles side family is askin me to get out of the house?my uncle is in deep shock and is not well. wot r my legal options??? do i have any right in that house??? ive not been legally adopted but every 1 arnd knows that im like their son and my uncle even put me down as his son in the latest ration card and his fixed deposit has me as a nominee. what r my options????


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search