Legal Question in Real Estate Law in India

Hi,

My Husband booked a property under construction before marriage and have made two prior payments.

he advises to add my name when he will get possesion while making registry which will happend 3 years later.

where as my friends suggests that this should be done at booking stage as adding name during registry is slightly difficult.

now i am confused.

Should i doubt his feelings about not adding my name to booked property.

Or there is no issue.

Please help.

Regrads,

Richa

Asked on 8/30/13, 10:19 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

dear richa

There is no issue as such name can be added at the time of registrar... for any query mail me at uttamtibrewal@yahoo.com

Read more
8/31/13, 2:52 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88333 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Real Estate and Real Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now