Legal Question in Real Estate Law in India

"humne delhi ki unauthorised colony ( Mohan Garden ) Uttam nagar me ghar liye tha. ghar liye sirf 1 saal hi hua hai or ghar me bohat baad cracks aagaye hai, drainage system kharab, water pipe line me problem hai, local electric wiring ki wajha se ek baar aag bhi lag chuki hai or diwaro se material ukhadne laga hai. Ghar ki halat bohat kharab hai. hum is liye kya legal action le sakte hai. humne jis se ghar liya tha uska inform bhi kiya par vo koi help nahi kar raha hai."

usne hume property dhusri dikhai thi par chabi(keys) dete sama usne saath wali property di. kaha vo sirf dikhane ke liye thi or vo pehle hi bik chuki thi. humne ye ghar apni property bech kar liya tha. or ghar me aane ke aalawa koi rasta nahi tha. agar hum ghar me nahi jate road par aajate or property humne on rate hi li thi.

Asked on 9/19/13, 10:57 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Fca Prashant Chavan Expert Edge LLP
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

20.09.2013

Repeat query ... already answered ... any further reply only on payment.

Read more
Answered on 9/19/13, 10:51 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Real Estate and Real Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now