Legal Question in Real Estate Law in India

yes....... Mr. Kenneth Wilk is saying right.

For more information about 1 bhk flats in Chennai, India, visit at- http://www.proptiger.com/1bhk-apartments-flats-chennai.php

Asked on 9/04/13, 5:09 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Fca Prashant Chavan Expert Edge LLP
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

04.09.2013

Your visit to a psychiatrist is recommended.

Read more
9/04/13, 5:25 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88122 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Real Estate and Real Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now