India  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
11/01/09, 3:32 am

Legal Question


A muslim unemployed and poor boy eloped with a rich girl. Father upset and shocked. How to disqualify her from her right over the father's property.


question bubble
11/01/09, 3:40 am

Legal Answer


If the father's property is self acquired only she can be ousted from inheritance by the father.

Seshadri Srinivasan

www.lawconcern.com 7A Queens Court 130 Montieth Road Egmore Chennai Chennai,india, NUS 600008

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
11/01/09, 10:39 pm

Legal Answer


Contact us may be we can help you to got your child back.

Else u can publish in the newspaper and disqualify her from every right from your property.

Regards

adv.kamal.grover@gmail.com

KAMAL GROVER

Attorney address not available

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search