India | Real Estate Law
Legal Question
Parking for Guest/Visitor
I own flat in society where in committee members issued a general notice that visitor parking is allowed only for 1 hour only upon intimation to them in prior and more than 1 hour will be charged as decided by committee. But no charges mentioned in circular. Also this decision is not taken in general body as decided only by committee members. Can they do so? Also they are refusing to give me a copy of a complaint letter given by few people of a particular wing against parking in front of their wing. But they when they want they are parking their vehicles in fornt of their wing at same places. Can there be double rules in such cases?
Kindly reply. How do I get copy of that complaint letter from scoiety office if committee memebers refused to give me??
regards,
Rupesh


