India  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
11/07/09, 2:35 am

Legal Question


The plaintiff conceals material facts & tells total lies in plaint & replication.However the same r proved against him in the evidence.Then the law is very clear that his total plaint is liable 2 b struck- out. What is the leading authority on this subject?


question bubble
11/07/09, 2:47 am

Legal Answer


What is the suit for? How many plaintiffs / defendants? What plaint proof were allegedly proved against plaintiff? Only when these queries are answered your query can be adviced.

Seshadri Srinivasan

www.lawconcern.com 7A Queens Court 130 Montieth Road Egmore Chennai Chennai,india, NUS 600008

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
11/10/09, 10:22 pm

Legal Answer


Plz provide more detail.

Regards

adv.kamal.grover@gmail.com

KAMAL GROVER

Attorney address not available

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search