Legal Question in Real Estate Law in India

My proparty me father & brother ka hissa hota hai kya

Asked on 6/24/13, 3:59 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Fca Prashant Chavan Expert Edge LLP
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

24.06.2013

Dear Sir / Madam,

Pitaji kee zamaanat may baccho ka hissa kaayam hota hai.'

Regards,

Read more
Answered on 6/24/13, 5:02 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in India


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88553 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Real Estate and Real Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Glen AshmanAshman Law OfficeAtlanta, GA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now