India  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
7/04/09, 8:45 am

Legal Question


Property

My father went missing since 2002,

an FIR was raised in the same year

and we have searched all the

possible areas/cities with not much

luck. He is a ex employee of

Syndicate bank. We have a house

on his name and the papers

relating to the house are with the

bank. What is the procedure to get

the papers released from the bank

and also convert the property in the

name of me/mother.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search