Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Philippines

may property po kame hinahabol,nabili po namen ito ng sept 2010,kakulangan sa kaalaman hindi po napagawan ng titulo,after 3 years nailapat na pala ung property sa pangalan ng 2 apo,may habol po ba kame.tnx!

Asked on 7/03/13, 6:39 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

VOLTAIRE T. DUANO VOLTAIRE T. DUANO LAW OFFICE
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Pannule ninyo ang title dahil may panloloko kaya nailipat ito sa pangalan nila.

Read more
Answered on 7/03/13, 8:14 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Philippines

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Real Estate and Real Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now