India  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
9/08/09, 2:39 am

Legal Question


HI, i purchase a Non Agriculture land, but the tenant file a Letters Patent Appeal in High Court and it"s status is Pending now and Listed 1(one) time. My question is

(1) I purchase a N.A Land now any right of tenant in this land?

(2) When High Court give a order in this matter?

(3) I like hearing this matter very urgently what can i do in High Court?

(4) What is LETTERS PATENT APPEAL?

(5) This land Title is clear?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search