India  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
10/31/09, 5:09 am

Legal Question


I have purchased a brand new flat from the builder in June 2008.

The carpet area provided is less than the one that is stated in the agreement.

The flat is on the top floor due to which it is having leakage problems during monsoon.

There is a watertank above the kitchen portion of my flat which is leaking for 365 days which in turn is damaging the kitchen roof.

what course of action do i have. please advice me.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search