Legal Question in Real Estate Law in India

Question regarding status of deemed tenant:( Original owner is not traceable)

If a society is going in for redevelopment which has a deemed tenant and the original owner is not traceable for more than 10 years,what is the remedy available to the society which cannot enter into tripartite agreement with the deemed tenant.

Asked on 5/11/13, 9:26 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Fca Prashant Chavan Expert Edge LLP
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

12.05.2013

Repeat query ... already answered.

Read more
5/11/13, 11:00 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8785 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Real Estate and Real Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now