Legal Question in Real Estate Law in India

Real Estate Gurgaon is a safe buy who wish to be located in Gurgaon, Is it right?

Share your valuable views about this....

Visit here for more info of real estate Chennai - http://www.proptiger.com/property-in-chennai-real-estate.php

Asked on 7/04/13, 5:11 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jayesh Desai Jayesh Desai
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

This is not a place for advise about location based safety - it is for person with legal issues.

Read more
7/07/13, 7:19 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88222 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Real Estate and Real Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now