India  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
9/24/09, 2:08 am

Legal Question


.wHAT SERVICE IS THIS U PROVIDE?Why the answers 2 simple queries at this site r Wrongly answered & in non-professional way with little or no knowledge of law.It is well settled law that the Provisions of Prohibition of bemami transation act 1989 are NOT APPLICABLE when the benamidar is NOT in possession.THE PUBLIC IS REPEATEDLY BEING MISGUIDED BY U ON THIS MATTER BY U.KINDLY DO ANSWER CORRECTLY. U MAY CORRECT YOURSELF BY CITATION AIR 1989 KERALA 317.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search