India  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
11/20/09, 2:42 pm

Legal Question


sir is there a law in hindu law that grandfather property has to come to grandchildren or not...(especially if grandfather's property is self-made) or is it freely transferable according to grandfather to anybody


question bubble
11/20/09, 6:45 pm

Legal Answer


Freely transferable.

Seshadri Srinivasan

www.lawconcern.com 7A Queens Court 130 Montieth Road Egmore Chennai Chennai,india, NUS 600008

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search