India  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
11/07/09, 4:37 am

Legal Question


sir, i'm purchase a flat at navi mumbai now i want to transfer this flat to my small brothers name, so can society charge i.e. society transfer fees will be payable by me or not. some person say in the blood relation it is not applicable. kindly give me answer with details of buy laws.


question bubble
11/07/09, 8:17 am

Legal Answer


You have to see the bye laws for clarity on this issue.

Seshadri Srinivasan

www.lawconcern.com 7A Queens Court 130 Montieth Road Egmore Chennai Chennai,india, NUS 600008

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
11/10/09, 10:25 pm

Legal Answer


I agree with Seshadri,

For more detail plz send documents.

Regards

adv.kamal.grover@gmail.com

KAMAL GROVER

Attorney address not available

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search