Legal Question in Real Estate Law in India

Hi Sir , I have purchased resale flat in pune by making registration on 15th june 2013 , but later I come to understand that Builder had made fraud in building , so I need to cancel aggrement with second owner from which i am purchasing , pls. reply how much amt. i will get refund from STAMP DUTY paid 2,40,000/- & Regist. amt of 30,000/-

Asked on 7/26/13, 3:18 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Lovkesh Gupta divorce lawyer in jalandhar
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

after registration u can not claim refund file police complaint if any fraud

Read more
7/26/13, 7:05 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88283 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Real Estate and Real Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now