Legal Question in Real Estate Law in India

Hello sir,

I purchase one house at ap in january 2013, registration proceess done in a proper way at the local register office. Now i do not entered that record in local grama panchayati register. now some people file case agianst the proerty ...

is there any problem form me ... please let me know...and kindly guide me in a proper way.

thank you

Asked on 11/06/13, 3:59 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Vishwa Arya Arya & Co.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

you have not mentioned as to what case against the property has been filed. One need to know the claim now filed and as well the contents of your sale deed.

Read more
11/06/13, 4:15 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8661 active attorneys ready to answer your legal qustions today.

Real Estate and Real Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessHuntington Beach, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now