India  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
9/04/09, 3:57 am

Legal Question


Sir/Madam,

I like in Hyd., I have a house in my village.my parents are not there.When they are there our house has be caught fire and has been destroyed ,then i have keep money and repaired that,at that time none of the brothers or sisters have helped my father, with respect to my father and my mother i have not done any kind of registion of the house in my name, now they are asking the house.

My mother is having a agricultural land of 2 acres, that has been taken by one of my brother with out information other brothers and sisters.After the expire of my mother all my other brothers and sisters asked for the share of the land ,at that time me told it has been given to him by my mother as the medical exp.he has kept.All are fighting in the court for that land. I am not there in that.

Kindly solve my problem.

with regards.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search