India  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
11/04/09, 1:08 pm

Legal Question


Our society in navi mumbai, maharashtra, india, has given 14 days clear notice to all members of society on society`s notice board and also send notices to all members of society by upc post, some members have not received postal notices, now they call this agm illegal , kindly clear the issue and oblige


question bubble
11/04/09, 8:07 pm

Legal Answer


If there is proof of disptach, then the Notice and the AGM is legal.

Seshadri Srinivasan

www.lawconcern.com 7A Queens Court 130 Montieth Road Egmore Chennai Chennai,india, NUS 600008

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
11/05/09, 2:25 pm

Legal Answer


AGM and notice is valid

Regards

adv.kamal.grover@gmail.com

KAMAL GROVER

Attorney address not available

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search