India  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
11/18/09, 1:45 pm

Legal Question


my step brothers have grabbed my property in india. but the property is in name of my mother. and they have taken a stay order what should i do


question bubble
11/18/09, 7:14 pm

Legal Answer


File to vacate stay.

Seshadri Srinivasan

www.lawconcern.com 7A Queens Court 130 Montieth Road Egmore Chennai Chennai,india, NUS 600008

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
11/19/09, 1:07 am

Legal Answer


in case the stay has been obtained, you may prove your right in the property held in your mother's name. in case your step brothers have taken wrongful possession of property, file a suit for possession against them by hiring a lawyer in india.

RAJIV GUPTA

(Cell: +91 9811284735) lawnrajiv@gmail.com Kar Vai Legal Solutions, Founder, 359, Western Wing, Tis Hazari Courts Delhi, India., 110054

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search