India  |  Securities Law

question bubble
11/17/09, 8:21 am

Legal Question


can the bank take the possesion even if the son of the karta (who have died) has been awared the arbitration award


question bubble
11/17/09, 7:40 pm

Legal Answer


Yes.

Seshadri Srinivasan

www.lawconcern.com 7A Queens Court 130 Montieth Road Egmore Chennai Chennai,india, NUS 600008

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
11/18/09, 2:09 am

Legal Answer


ur query is deficient of details and it is not possible to opine. do mention that who were disputing parties and what sort of award you won.

RAJIV GUPTA

(Cell: +91 9811284735) lawnrajiv@gmail.com Kar Vai Legal Solutions, Founder, 359, Western Wing, Tis Hazari Courts Delhi, India., 110054

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search