India  |  Securities Law

question bubble
9/01/09, 6:12 am

Legal Question


What is the fee for getting succession certificate for transfer of shares worth 7000000/-


question bubble
9/01/09, 7:08 am

Legal Answer


55k for the lawyer n the court fee applicable as per state rules

RAJIV GUPTA

(Cell: +91 9811284735) lawnrajiv@gmail.com Kar Vai Legal Solutions, Founder, 359, Western Wing, Tis Hazari Courts Delhi, India., 110054

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search