India  |  Securities Law

question bubble
9/04/09, 2:06 am

Legal Question


I had filed a written complaint regarding false documents being produced to apply for Bar and restaurant and to the PI Maina Curtorim Police station Margao Goa India, on 1st aug. 2009 but till date they did not intimated me regarding the complaint.What should i do to take legal action on the PI of Maina Curtorim because its been one month passed now.


question bubble
9/04/09, 4:19 am

Legal Answer


you can get the information through RTI act.

adv.kamal.grover@gmail.com

KAMAL GROVER

Attorney address not available

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
10/05/09, 5:17 am

Legal Answer


Petition court with the acknowledgment card asking the Police to register the complaint.

Seshadri Srinivasan

www.lawconcern.com 7A Queens Court 130 Montieth Road Egmore Chennai Chennai,india, NUS 600008

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search