Legal Question in Securities Law in India

my granfather write legal rights against eight sons,but my grand mother saying is willing to sell that properties, another thing is one land in my grand mother name she is writing thier land to her second son, it is possible.

Asked on 6/03/13, 4:49 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

KarVai Legal Solutions Rajiv Gupta 9811284735 Ch.No: 359, Western Wing, Tis Hazari, Delhi www.karvai.in
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

a legal research needs to be conducted to ascertained whether the property is self acquired or ancestral.

Read more
6/03/13, 5:09 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Securities Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88122 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Securities Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now