India  |  Securities Law

question bubble
9/05/09, 1:55 pm

Legal Question


we had purchased a house from the bank in auction and i want to get vaccate this house from the incochares so how i get help under surfasi act from collector to make our physical possession on it


question bubble
9/06/09, 12:18 am

Legal Answer


under Surfasi act, it is mandatory for the bank to handover the vancant house.

Regards

adv.kamal.grover@gmail.com

KAMAL GROVER

Attorney address not available

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search