India  |  Securities Law

question bubble
10/04/09, 8:20 am

Legal Question


If the Registered Mortgage Deed was not registered with ROC by the Bank and taken possession of the mortgaged property under SARFAESI Act 2002. Now what is the procedure for registration of the mortgage with ROC and will it registered without the assistance of the Borrower to sale the said property under SARFAESI Act 2002. what time it takes and the cost for the same.


question bubble
10/04/09, 10:27 am

Legal Answer


once bank has taken the possession. Now your purpose will not be solved.

REGARDS

ADV.KAMAL.GROVER@GMAIL.COM

KAMAL GROVER

Attorney address not available

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
10/05/09, 5:14 am

Legal Answer


There is no need to register with ROC.

Seshadri Srinivasan

www.lawconcern.com 7A Queens Court 130 Montieth Road Egmore Chennai Chennai,india, NUS 600008

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search