India  |  Securities Law

question bubble
10/04/09, 8:13 am

Legal Question


If a registered mortgaged property not registered with the ROC is in possession of the Bank under SARFAESI Act 2002 . What is the procedure to sale the said property by private sale Treaty under the Act & consequences thereof.


question bubble
10/04/09, 10:29 am

Legal Answer


you cannot sale

REGARDS

ADV.KAMAL.GROVER@GMAIL.COM

KAMAL GROVER

Attorney address not available

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
10/05/09, 5:15 am

Legal Answer


Consequences are both criminal and civil.

Seshadri Srinivasan

www.lawconcern.com 7A Queens Court 130 Montieth Road Egmore Chennai Chennai,india, NUS 600008

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search