|  Securities Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 7/31/10, 4:23 am

Sir,

my paper has been lost and FIR was lost.Now I came to know that misusing my paper treating me a guarantor some one has taken loan Rs.50 Lacs in Delhi

Bank has given the notice under the surfacea act and there after I lodge the FIR the persons who taken loan on these papers has been arrested bank manager is absconding. How to deal in surfacea Act

Please advise

thanking you

rakesh

I went to the bank for taking a loan of Rs.20,00,000/-

Bank Manager, assuring to give loan taken the original paper of property and also taken the signature of loan application .

I have asked the bank to return my original paper but the bank one ground or the other keep pending the original paper of my propery.

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

286 Answers given in the last few hours.

7529 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search