Legal Question in Securities Law in India

my uncle was pass away last month, some people came my uncle house & said to my aunty that my uncle was take some load for interest. what we do pls help me sir

Asked on 4/26/13, 2:40 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jayesh Desai Jayesh Desai
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

They need to prove that loan was taken, to recover it. Unless the property belonged to Uncle - which, unless inherited by your Aunt - she is not liable to pay.

Read more
5/02/13, 11:13 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Securities Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8787 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Securities Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now