India | Sexual Harassment
Legal Question
IT Act
My friend was deeply in love with a girl. He took some illicit pictures of his girl-friend in inners. She willingly allowed and made different pose to facilitate better pictures. The girl used to show inducing/sexually explicit acts over internet through web-cam to my friend. After her repetitive act of such kind, one day my friend recorded the screen of his computer to save her acts in his PC. Everything as my friend explains seems voluntary on part of the girl and he did not exposed any of the picture or video outside his PC or to anyone else. Is it punishable under any law in India or under IT Act?


