United States | Sexual Harassment
Legal Question
I was in an alcohol/drug threapy class and I was sexually harassed. My case manager who runs the place outwardly told me he was gay for no reason and every conversation since felt so uncomfortable I had to quit the program. He took such a personal interest in my case that I had to blatently had to tell him he was fired and not to discuss my case with anyone, as he had already broken Hipps laws and discussed my condition with my father who was not allowed to have knowledge of myself in the program.


