India  |  Sexual Harassment

question bubble
10/05/08, 1:12 am

Legal Question


Blackmail by ex boyfriend

I was in a relationship with a wrong guy. He used to beat me torture me for pleasure. Now somehow i have managed to be away from that guy. This is guy is posting my pictures on net and I am dead afraid that he will post some pictures which may cause enormous social embarrassment to me and my family. I am unable to take my life ahead because of the constant fear. Kindly guide.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search