India  |  Sexual Harassment

question bubble
4/10/10, 10:00 pm

Legal Question


I am central governement employee i am married for second time last 15 years ago from last 3 years one of my family friend is explioting me physically as well as finacially that he is in love with me also saying using me otherwise he will break my marriage as he got photos so i have dance according to his tune he has taken music system,cupboard,vessels,music system,camera,mobiles,watch and recently taken four point nine lakhs through dd to book flat using other females in the society he got clean image he had made me send dirty and loving sms now he is threatening me i had saved his sms also i got proof of dd which is prepared from my account i want to teach him a lesson by putting him behind the bar so that he cannot exploitate other female please advice


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search