Legal Question in Sexual Harassment in India

Ek ladka tha jisse mai bahot pyar karati thi 4 saal se hamare bich physical relation tha 2 bar mai abortion kar chuki hu par last month usane muze dokhe me rakhkar shadi kar li to mai ab kya kar sakati hu.

Asked on 6/21/13, 9:39 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

shiv shakner saini saini law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

do no ki age kya hai and ab aap kya krna chhti ho?? for detail advice call on 09587744142

Read more
Answered on 6/23/13, 11:35 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Sexual Harassment Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Sexual Harassment Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now