India | Sexual Harassment
Legal Question
Is there any escape in this case .........
Is there any escape in this case .........
facts : A person working in a company has sexual relations with her colleague and clicks some obscene pictures of her.
After a prolonged affair in between this act of clicking pics happened....
The girl broke off with the guy and got engaged to someone else...
The boy emailed her pics to the girl`s every relative and the boy to whom she was engaged... The engagement was broken by the boy and the girl filed a suit against him...
under The Indecent Representation of Women (Prohibition) Act (1987) and 292 IPC and more ........
Is there any escape for the guy ......... Or any way by which he can get least to least prison time.........
......................................................................
Waiting eagerly for the solution


