Legal Question in Sexual Harassment in India

Can i file a case with the police ,for threat to defame ones character and threatening to rape.

Asked on 10/06/13, 7:15 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

yes you can.

Regards

adv.kamal.grover@gmail.com

Read more
10/06/13, 10:48 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Sexual Harassment Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88127 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Sexual Harassment Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now