India  |  Sexual Harassment

question bubble
10/13/09, 5:32 am

Legal Question


How do I find information on the conviction rates in the last five years under the Immoral Traffic Prevention Act of India?


question bubble
10/13/09, 6:37 am

Legal Answer


file an application under RTI Act.

RAJIV GUPTA

(Cell: +91 9811284735) lawnrajiv@gmail.com Kar Vai Legal Solutions, Founder, 359, Western Wing, Tis Hazari Courts Delhi, India., 110054

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search