Legal Question in Sexual Harassment in India

one lady student filed false sexual harassment complaint against me to authority. then she given the matter to news paper with adding some extra points. her friend also sending wrong messages to everyone about me. what action can i will take both of them?

Asked on 8/14/13, 10:55 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

file case of defamation.

Good luck

Regards

adv.kamal.grover@gmail.com

Read more
8/15/13, 9:04 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Sexual Harassment Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8805 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Sexual Harassment Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino & La, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now