India  |  Sexual Harassment

question bubble
5/19/09, 2:17 am

Legal Question


Sexual harassment

In my college 6 months back i wanted to forcefully get into a relationship with a senior who had a girlfriend. this has spoiled my image in college and my class students completely turned against me. then our batch coordinator told the students that he will council me for good reasons and turn me into a good girl. and then with that excuse he proposed me and and started abusing me physically and touching me uncomfortably and he did this even when i said not to. whenever i told him that i will complain against it to the principal, he said that no one will believe me as i have a bad image in college and everyone would stand against me to support sir. but now i complained to the director and the whole situation turned against me. No one is believing in me. What should I do for justice?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search